ALEF Schedule


Go to course catalogue
Legend:

04 October 2021, Monday

05 October 2021, Tuesday

06 October 2021, Wednesday

07 October 2021, Thursday

08 October 2021, Friday

11 October 2021, Monday

12 October 2021, Tuesday

13 October 2021, Wednesday

14 October 2021, Thursday

15 October 2021, Friday

18 October 2021, Monday

19 October 2021, Tuesday

20 October 2021, Wednesday

21 October 2021, Thursday

22 October 2021, Friday

25 October 2021, Monday

26 October 2021, Tuesday

27 October 2021, Wednesday

28 October 2021, Thursday

29 October 2021, Friday

01 November 2021, Monday

02 November 2021, Tuesday

03 November 2021, Wednesday

04 November 2021, Thursday

05 November 2021, Friday

08 November 2021, Monday

09 November 2021, Tuesday

10 November 2021, Wednesday

11 November 2021, Thursday

12 November 2021, Friday

15 November 2021, Monday

16 November 2021, Tuesday

17 November 2021, Wednesday

18 November 2021, Thursday

19 November 2021, Friday

22 November 2021, Monday

23 November 2021, Tuesday

24 November 2021, Wednesday

25 November 2021, Thursday

26 November 2021, Friday

29 November 2021, Monday

30 November 2021, Tuesday

01 December 2021, Wednesday

02 December 2021, Thursday

03 December 2021, Friday

06 December 2021, Monday

07 December 2021, Tuesday

08 December 2021, Wednesday

09 December 2021, Thursday

10 December 2021, Friday

13 December 2021, Monday

14 December 2021, Tuesday

15 December 2021, Wednesday

16 December 2021, Thursday

17 December 2021, Friday